Of New Challenges and Pie

I am entering a food contest, a PIE contest.

My dear friend Emily suggested I do it.  As as art lover I couldn’t turn  down once it said it was going to be held at LACMA.  As someone who just saw the Tim Burton Exhibit I REALLY couldn’t turn it down when I saw one pie category was Tim Burton Pie.


This may be the most amazing contest I have ever entered, certainly the most delicious. I am hatching many plans.  So excited about trying to tackle food as art.  I love taking every step that brings me and food together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Venice Love

Leave a Reply

